E.g., Nov 14 2018
E.g., Nov 14 2018
Scarecrow Trail Exhibit
When 
Repeats every day until Sun Nov 11 2018 .
Sat, 9/29/2018 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sun, 9/30/2018 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mon, 10/01/2018 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tue, 10/02/2018 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wed, 10/03/2018 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thu, 10/04/2018 9:00am to 5:00pm
Fri, 10/05/2018 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sat, 10/06/2018 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sun, 10/07/2018 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mon, 10/08/2018 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tue, 10/09/2018 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wed, 10/10/2018 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thu, 10/11/2018 9:00am to 5:00pm
Fri, 10/12/2018 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sat, 10/13/2018 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sun, 10/14/2018 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mon, 10/15/2018 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tue, 10/16/2018 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wed, 10/17/2018 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thu, 10/18/2018 9:00am to 5:00pm
Fri, 10/19/2018 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sat, 10/20/2018 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sun, 10/21/2018 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mon, 10/22/2018 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tue, 10/23/2018 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wed, 10/24/2018 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thu, 10/25/2018 9:00am to 5:00pm
Fri, 10/26/2018 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sat, 10/27/2018 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sun, 10/28/2018 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mon, 10/29/2018 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tue, 10/30/2018 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wed, 10/31/2018 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thu, 11/01/2018 9:00am to 5:00pm
Fri, 11/02/2018 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sat, 11/03/2018 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sun, 11/04/2018 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mon, 11/05/2018 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tue, 11/06/2018 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wed, 11/07/2018 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thu, 11/08/2018 9:00am to 5:00pm
Fri, 11/09/2018 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sat, 11/10/2018 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sun, 11/11/2018 9:00am to 5:00pm
See all dates
Where 
San Antonio Botanical Garden
555 Funston Place
San Antonio, TX, 78209
United States 210-536-1400
For More Information on this organization, go to:
  For More Information
Description:

Included with general admission. Members enjoy this exhibit for free.
Scattered throughout the Garden, visitors will be treated to Scarecrows created by community organizations and partners. The display highlights creative and fun interpretations of scarecrows and the harvest season. Would your organization like to participate? Contact emmatresterwilson@sabot.org for more information.

Things To Do: 
Hiking/ walking
Fees: 
Entrance fees to park apply
Ages: 
All ages