E.g., Nov 18 2019
E.g., Nov 18 2019
Cibolo Nature Center Little Explorers Preschool Camp
When 
Repeats every day until Wed Jul 17 2019 .
Mon, 6/17/2019 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 6/18/2019 9:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 6/19/2019 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 6/20/2019 9:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 6/21/2019 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 6/22/2019 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sun, 6/23/2019 9:00am to 12:00pm
Mon, 6/24/2019 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 6/25/2019 9:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 6/26/2019 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 6/27/2019 9:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 6/28/2019 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 6/29/2019 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sun, 6/30/2019 9:00am to 12:00pm
Mon, 7/01/2019 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 7/02/2019 9:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 7/03/2019 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 7/04/2019 9:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 7/05/2019 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 7/06/2019 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sun, 7/07/2019 9:00am to 12:00pm
Mon, 7/08/2019 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 7/09/2019 9:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 7/10/2019 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 7/11/2019 9:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 7/12/2019 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 7/13/2019 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sun, 7/14/2019 9:00am to 12:00pm
Mon, 7/15/2019 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 7/16/2019 9:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 7/17/2019 9:00am to 12:00pm
See all dates
Where 
Cibolo Nature Center
140 City Park Rd.
Boerne, , 78006
United States 8302494616
For More Information on this organization, go to:
  Cibolo Nature Center
Description:

Let's explore all things dinosaur. Let's use art to explore nature and nature to explore art. Let's explore the life of bugs such as ladybugs, butterflies, roly polys, and spiders. Let's see if we can figure out what clues animals leave for us.

Things To Do: 
Educational Programs
Fees: 
Reservations Required
Ages: 
0-5